Galusca's Mod App

« Older   Newer »
Galusca2398
view post Posted on 23/7/2012, 09:37

Forum Username: Galusca2398
Minecraft Username: Galusca2398
Position Applying For: (Moderator)
Timezone: Eastern Europan Time (Romania)
How long and how many times do you estimate to be on per day?: 2-3 times per day, in total of 7 to 9 hours a day, in the morning and evening
How long have you been playing Minecraft: I really don't know the estimated time, but at least 5 or 6 months i guess?
How long have you been playing on ZenziCraft?: 5 full days

~Important Questions~
1. What is your age and your current level of education? I am 16 and i'm in 3rd year of highschool (school is different here in Romania)
2. Is English your native language, and if not how many English courses have you taken? My native language is Romanian, but i'm taking intensive English courses.
3. In your opinion, what would be the "perfect" staff? Many would say "nice, helpful and mature", but in my opinion they should be down to Earth, playing minecraft for fun, not to feel important, helpful of course and they should talk to players and be funny. (like AbyssAuel)
4. What qualifies you to be part of the staff team? I am really helpful to new players and more, because i know how it feels to be neglected by mean staff just because you are "fresh meat". I can handle stressfull situations, like "I'LL CAPS-LOCK YOU TO DEATH" and "I WON'T STOP RAGING" , and I know how to make "justice", just like you'll see in the quiz below.

~Minecraft Staff Quiz~
1. If two members had gotten into an argument, how would you break it up, and leave them both happy? (minimal 100words)